Richmond Chiropractor Reviews

Here’s what some of our clients are saying:

Dr Sanvir is the man. I used to suffer with regular headaches, stiff neck and shoulder, and lower back pain for as long as I can remember. Within 2 weeks, 90% of the pain went away and after 3 months my spine is pretty much straight, fewer headaches and no pain in my neck, shoulder or lower back. My sleeping has improved as well! All the staff are fantastic, warm and welcoming. I was sceptical at first but thought I would give them a try. Never did I think I would see such a great improvement so quickly.

- Moe E.

Before Christmas I was suffering from pain in my lower back area. A friend recommended me to this clinic so I decided to give it a try and I am so pleased that I did. Not only has the pain gone away, but you can see the difference how my posture was and hot it is now. Thank you Dr Sanvir.

- Jason

I have been seeing Dr Sanvir since June 2015. Before coming to see him, I struggled with my joints – It was extremely painful and difficult to bend. I had been suffering with this for the past year but it kept getting worse. Sanvir has shown me the beneficial value of chiropractic in both mind and body. Following the beneficial sessions for my joints, he has also devoted time to work on my back which had worn with age. I am now feeling much better, both mentally and physically.

- Even R

A Sample from our Google reviews

  • 5 star review  I was never convinced of the whole chiropractic thing however last week I was in agony due to what I thought was a pulled muscle, so much so, that my wife convinced me to make an appointment at Healing Hands Chiropractic clinic. I reluctantly went along for for an initial consultation and was instantly impressed with the thoroughness of the check up. The x-rays and subsequent scans revealed I had a pinched nerve and that my neck had lost its curve. I then had my first adjustment and WOW...the pain disappeared immediately and the tension in my back and shoulders just lifted. I’m genuinely impressed and totally overwhelmed with how effective the whole experience has been, from the initial consultation to the delivery of care! I would highly recommend Healing Hands Chiropractic to everyone.

    thumb Ian Barlow
    3/30/2019

    5 star review  Outstanding practice. Scientific and holistic. Thorough, considered, an engineering approach: measure, plan and set realistic goals. I hope to be better soon!

    thumb Willemijn Bando
    8/09/2019
  • 5 star review  My wife has just completed a full course of treatment with Sanvir having been suffering from lower back pain for some time. She has found everyone at Healing Hands to be friendly and helpful. The treatment was fully explained before she started, with reference to the results of the scans. At the halfway stage and at the end more scans logged the progress made. She is now standing straighter and moving more easily. The back pain has reduced considerably and she has no hesitation in recommending Healing Hands.

    thumb Stephen Anderton
    7/22/2019

    5 star review  I first attended Healing Hands Chiropractic in December 2018 as I suffer from arthritis in my hips. Ordinarily during the colder winter months the pain in my hips increases significantly and my walking is affected. After the first three adjustments from Sanvir I felt more evenly balanced and throughout the remaining nine, there was no increase in my hip pain even during the January snows. The amount of stress I was feeling prior to starting has decreased and I am feeling a great deal more relaxed and have a greater clarity of mind. I'd like to thank all of the staff for their professionalism and for being genuinely lovely. I thoroughly recommend Healing Hands Chiropractic.

    thumb Brian
    2/14/2019
  • 5 star review  My back pain diminished significantly. I feel light and much more healthier. Besides, the team is very warm and welcoming. Thank you Healing Hands ?

    thumb Eda Ozogul
    6/22/2019

    5 star review  I first attended Healing Hands Chiropractic in December 2018 as I suffer from arthritis in my hips. Ordinarily during the colder winter months the pain in my hips increases significantly and my walking is affected. After the first three adjustments from Sanvir I felt more evenly balanced and throughout the remaining nine, there was no increase in my hip pain even during the January snows. The amount of stress I was feeling prior to starting has decreased and I am feeling a great deal more relaxed and have a greater clarity of mind. I'd like to thank all of the staff for their professionalism and for being genuinely lovely. I thoroughly recommend Healing Hands Chiropractic.

    thumb Brian
    2/14/2019

Follow the link Below to leave us a Google Review:

Click Here to Leave us your Online Review

Here’s a sample of our clients endorsing us on Facebook

 

If you need to know more about our Facebook reviews, please Click Here (For Facebook Reviews)

  • 5 star review  Sanvir is a Miracle healer. Feeling great!

    thumb Krys Grudniewicz
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended. Was feeling the benefit after just 2 adjustment sessions. Well worth a visit.

    thumb Mark A Hemmings
    1/26/2018
  • positive review  Extremely thorough and detailed initial assessment. Everything is explained fully so you understand what your body is doing and more importantly what it SHOULD be doing. Lovely relaxed practice, Sanvir is a lovely soul who makes you feel very welcome and the reception staff are all helpful. After 3 months of regular visits I managed to get a major shift in my posture/nervous system. I do need to get back in order to sort out my maintenance and hope to do so soon.

    thumb Gemma Louise Watson
    11/11/2019

    5 star review  2 weeks into a 3 month adjustment programme and I’m starting to feel a difference already.

    thumb Martha Edwards
    2/07/2018
  • 4 star review  Would recommend a visit for anyone who spends a lot of time at their desk or on their phone bent over in a poor position. I am feeling better after just a few adjustments than I have in some years.

    thumb Charlie Hornsby
    1/25/2018

    5 star review  I can not recommend HH enough! Amazing!

    thumb Jordan Baker
    4/05/2018
  • 5 star review  Lovely relaxed clinic!! Great service and Dr Sanvir is really helpful. Always feel better after his adjustments!

    thumb Alex Becu-Steinson
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Dr Sanvir is simply the best chiropractic I have ever seen. He was very thorough in his consultation and very knowledgeable. I felt very confident to proceed with treatment. I am in my early 50's so want to try and keep in peak condition. I have been suffering with bad headaches for 3 years as well as neck ache, lower back ache and a painful big toe! I have only been seeing Dr Sanvir for 6 sessions but I haven't had a headache, my back is so much better and I can walk for miles now without hip pain and my toe is pain free! Also I suffered from Raynauds where my fingers would turn blue and I would get pins and needles due to bad circulation. I no longer suffer from this which is such a relief! I will continue with 3 month intensive course then continue to go regularly to maintain fitness. I recommended my mother see Dr Sanvir, she is 83 and has suffered with lower back problems, dizziness and foot pain for years. She can now walk without a stick as she no longer feels dizzy, her back is so much better as are her feet. She feels the future is rosier because of Dr Sanvir. Thank you from both of us x

    thumb Mandy Over
    7/13/2017
  • 5 star review  Started going to chiro through a work visit - had very limited time (2.5 weeks). Used to get migraines almost every day (at my worst point) - 2 weeks of chiro stopped the migraines with only dull, manageable headaches coming around - excited to see continued results!

    thumb Charley Carr
    11/21/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Healing Hands. Dr Sanvir is amazing

    thumb Pippa King
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  I worked with Dr. Sanvir when he first worked here in the UK. He is a fantastic chiropractor and an awesome friend. He consistently achieves and is always looking at ways to continue his professional development. I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Andy Fox
    8/12/2017

    positive review  I had my first appointment With Chiropractor yesterday Dr D Cheng On Richmond hill ,they are called Healing Hands ,they definitely live up to there Name ,my Frozen shoulder has been bad for 15 yrs could not raise my arm above my head A few clicks hear and there ,and it is gone Now I can raise my arm right up, next appointment is for my lower back They really are fantastic Well done Dr D Cheng Looking forward to my next visit Wow wow so pleased at this outcome Thanks Nick Rolfe

    thumb Nick Rolfe
    8/10/2019
  • 5 star review  I am really happy with the treatment received, my back is getting better as the weeks go on. I strongly recommend this practice as it as helped me both in work and sleeping at night. Anyone thinking of going to this practice will not be disappointed. The guy is a magician.

    thumb Davide Gallian
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  I booked appointments with Sanvir and saved a fortune on painkillers for aches and pains. My posture is better, my spine is straighter and my days are no longer spoiled by headaches. I`ve also learnt that chiropractic care can help so much more than just your bones. Sanvir`s knowledge and care is amazing and his treatments and adjustments can proactively help head off issues before they start hurting you. Thank you San.

    thumb Liz Newsham
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Great chiropractor , as a chiropractor he's the guy I go to to get treated !!!

    thumb Conn O Neill
    8/14/2017

    5 star review  Amazing service and really worth every penny. Can feel results both body and mind.

    thumb Elena Pecenko
    8/29/2017
  • 5 star review  Great professional help and guidance with diligent and motivated staff; Dr Sanvir makes each individual patient in a unique way insureing they resive the help that they need. I've been a patient here for over 6 months and i fell and look much better than I us to. My back pains vanished in what seemed like in an instant plus my posture has significantly improved now. If in need I of chiropractic assistance I would definitely recommend Healing hands chiropractic.

    thumb Jashan Ball
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Magico and the word,i leaves the hospital because the doctors did not solve my problem, but in Healing Hands with only two sections he leaves her totally without pain, I feel new again, thank you Doctor, congratulations

    thumb Rafael Dornelas Vidal
    5/21/2018
  • 5 star review  Sanvir is a great chiropractor! Not only does he treat me but also my 1 year old son who absolutely loves visiting heeling hands. The girls in reception are also great at helping out with my son so I can enjoy my adjustment. Highly recommend to all ages!

    thumb Brooke Humphreys
    12/03/2017

    positive review  He is Number 1 if your in pain just make the choice

    thumb Michael Mckane
    11/23/2018

What our clients have written about us:

-Moe E

Dr Sanvir is the man. I used to suffer with regular headaches, stiff neck and shoulder, and lower back pain for as long as I can remember. Within 2 weeks, 90% of the pain went away and after 3 months my spine is pretty much straight, fewer headaches and no pain in my neck, shoulder or lower back.My sleeping has improved as well! All the staff are fantastic, warm and welcoming, I was sceptical at first but thought I would give them a try. Never did I think I would see such a great improvement so quickly. – Moe E.

-Jason

Before Christmas I was suffering from pain in my lower back area. A friend recommended me to this clinic so I decided to give it a try and I am so pleased that I did. Not only has the pain gone away, but you can see the difference how my posture was and hot it is now. Thank you DrSanvir.

- Evan R.

I have been seeing Dr Sanvir since June 2015. Before coming to see him, I struggled with my joints – It was extremely painful and difficult to bend. I Q been suffering with this for the past year but it kept getting worse. Sanvir has shown me the beneficial value of chiropractic in both mind and body. Following the beneficial sessions for my joints, he has also devoted time to work on my back which had worn with age. I am now feeling much better, both mentally and physically.

- Sarah

My first visit was in February 2011, after year of back pain and associated symptoms. Myself and my family are now complete converts to the benefits of chiropractic treatment and wish to share our story with anyone investing in their health. I have always suffered from lower back pain since being a teenager. I knew there was a weakness there. My back pain continued in my twenties but was no more than an uncomfortable ache, something that I ignored and put up with. During my pregnancy with my first baby, I suffered with terrible back ache which was compounded by a difficult labour and birth. The year following my daughter’s birth was challenging.

What our Chiropractic clients
have to say about us on video:


I’ve been coming to Healing Hands Chiropractic for a few months. And it’s really really changed my life. When I came here I wasn’t doing anything very much. I’m 84 but I feel like I’m 25 now. Because I’m going on holiday. I’m able to stand for more than 10 minutes without having to sit down. Because of the pain.

Norma


Hi, I’m Charley. I’ve been coming to healign Hands Chiropractic now for about 2 months. I have had experience with a Chiropractor before with my children. Who had ear infections and sleep problems. And we were very pleased with that.

Charley

Hi my names is Josh. I’ve been adjusted by Dr. Sanvir for just under a month now. The results I’ve found are already very impressive. I’ve got improved potsure and I feel a lot more energised. My name is Norma. I’ve been having adjustments with Dr. Savnir for a while. I feel so much better and it’s given me a new lease of life. It really has.

Josh

So Healing Hands has definitely contributed to help me manage the tension due to stress that I store in my back. With amazingly friendly approach and very knowledgable professional care. I would recommend it to everyone! So Hands Up!

 

Monica