Richmond Chiropractor Reviews

Here’s what some of our clients are saying:

Dr Sanvir is the man. I used to suffer with regular headaches, stiff neck and shoulder, and lower back pain for as long as I can remember. Within 2 weeks, 90% of the pain went away and after 3 months my spine is pretty much straight, fewer headaches and no pain in my neck, shoulder or lower back. My sleeping has improved as well! All the staff are fantastic, warm and welcoming. I was sceptical at first but thought I would give them a try. Never did I think I would see such a great improvement so quickly.

- Moe E.

Before Christmas I was suffering from pain in my lower back area. A friend recommended me to this clinic so I decided to give it a try and I am so pleased that I did. Not only has the pain gone away, but you can see the difference how my posture was and hot it is now. Thank you Dr Sanvir.

- Jason

I have been seeing Dr Sanvir since June 2015. Before coming to see him, I struggled with my joints – It was extremely painful and difficult to bend. I had been suffering with this for the past year but it kept getting worse. Sanvir has shown me the beneficial value of chiropractic in both mind and body. Following the beneficial sessions for my joints, he has also devoted time to work on my back which had worn with age. I am now feeling much better, both mentally and physically.

- Even R

A Sample from our Google reviews

  • review rating 5  My back pain diminished significantly. I feel light and much more healthier. Besides, the team is very warm and welcoming. Thank you Healing Hands ?

    thumb Eda Ozogul
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding practice. Scientific and holistic. Thorough, considered, an engineering approach: measure, plan and set realistic goals. I hope to be better soon!

    thumb Willemijn Bando
    8/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I first attended Healing Hands Chiropractic in December 2018 as I suffer from arthritis in my hips. Ordinarily during the colder winter months the pain in my hips increases significantly and my walking is affected. After the first three adjustments from Sanvir I felt more evenly balanced and throughout the remaining nine, there was no increase in my hip pain even during the January snows. The amount of stress I was feeling prior to starting has decreased and I am feeling a great deal more relaxed and have a greater clarity of mind. I'd like to thank all of the staff for their professionalism and for being genuinely lovely. I thoroughly recommend Healing Hands Chiropractic.

    thumb Brian
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  My wife has just completed a full course of treatment with Sanvir having been suffering from lower back pain for some time. She has found everyone at Healing Hands to be friendly and helpful. The treatment was fully explained before she started, with reference to the results of the scans. At the halfway stage and at the end more scans logged the progress made. She is now standing straighter and moving more easily. The back pain has reduced considerably and she has no hesitation in recommending Healing Hands.

    thumb Stephen Anderton
    7/22/2019
  • review rating 5  I was never convinced of the whole chiropractic thing however last week I was in agony due to what I thought was a pulled muscle, so much so, that my wife convinced me to make an appointment at Healing Hands Chiropractic clinic. I reluctantly went along for for an initial consultation and was instantly impressed with the thoroughness of the check up. The x-rays and subsequent scans revealed I had a pinched nerve and that my neck had lost its curve. I then had my first adjustment and WOW...the pain disappeared immediately and the tension in my back and shoulders just lifted. I’m genuinely impressed and totally overwhelmed with how effective the whole experience has been, from the initial consultation to the delivery of care! I would highly recommend Healing Hands Chiropractic to everyone.

    thumb Ian Barlow
    3/30/2019

    review rating 5  My wife has just completed a full course of treatment with Sanvir having been suffering from lower back pain for some time. She has found everyone at Healing Hands to be friendly and helpful. The treatment was fully explained before she started, with reference to the results of the scans. At the halfway stage and at the end more scans logged the progress made. She is now standing straighter and moving more easily. The back pain has reduced considerably and she has no hesitation in recommending Healing Hands.

    thumb Stephen Anderton
    7/22/2019

Follow the link Below to leave us a Google Review:

Click Here to Leave us your Online Review

Here’s a sample of our clients endorsing us on Facebook

 

If you need to know more about our Facebook reviews, please Click Here (For Facebook Reviews)

  • review rating 5  Sanvir was a mentor to me in my early days, he is a fantastic chiropractor and has been an inspirational health facilitator for me!

    thumb Sam Garner
    7/06/2017

    review rating 0  He is Number 1 if your in pain just make the choice

    thumb Michael Mckane
    11/23/2018
  • review rating 5  I can not recommend HH enough! Amazing!

    thumb Jordan Baker
    4/05/2018

    review rating 0  Some really bad neck and back pain brought me to Dr. Sanvir. I didn't know much about this field before, but he explained everything clearly. More than his words, I trusted his vibe and energy and started the investigation, very elaborated, with x-rays on the very first appointment. I've done 3 adjustment sessions so far and I really feel the improvement. The pains are not as often and as strong as they were before, I have more energy, the overall tonus is better. I highly recommend Dr Sanvir and this clinic, a wonderful place for body and spirit!

    thumb Ad Ella
    12/21/2018
  • review rating 5  I worked with Dr. Sanvir when he first worked here in the UK. He is a fantastic chiropractor and an awesome friend. He consistently achieves and is always looking at ways to continue his professional development. I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Andy Fox
    8/12/2017

    review rating 5  Highly recommended. Was feeling the benefit after just 2 adjustment sessions. Well worth a visit.

    thumb Mark A Hemmings
    1/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing service and really worth every penny. Can feel results both body and mind.

    thumb Elena Pecenko
    8/29/2017

    review rating 0  I would recommend this practice to anyone suffering back pain. I can't thank Dr Douglass Cheng enough for the results I've had so far in such a short period of time on my treatment plan. Book your appointment now?

    thumb Joanne Green
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 5  I am really happy with the treatment received, my back is getting better as the weeks go on. I strongly recommend this practice as it as helped me both in work and sleeping at night. Anyone thinking of going to this practice will not be disappointed. The guy is a magician.

    thumb Davide Gallian
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  Lovely relaxed clinic!! Great service and Dr Sanvir is really helpful. Always feel better after his adjustments!

    thumb Alex Becu-Steinson
    8/19/2017
  • review rating 5  Great place and very knowledgable doctor. I have had shoulder problems since the last 5 years and tried Physiotheraphy, medicine and what not but finally I can see some light at end of a very long and dark tunnel. My posture has improved and general energy levels have gone up too. Fantastic!

    thumb Alok Bharat Shinde
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Magico and the word,i leaves the hospital because the doctors did not solve my problem, but in Healing Hands with only two sections he leaves her totally without pain, I feel new again, thank you Doctor, congratulations

    thumb Rafael Dornelas Vidal
    5/21/2018
  • review rating 5  Sanvir is a Miracle healer. Feeling great!

    thumb Krys Grudniewicz
    1/27/2018

    review rating 5  I booked appointments with Sanvir and saved a fortune on painkillers for aches and pains. My posture is better, my spine is straighter and my days are no longer spoiled by headaches. I`ve also learnt that chiropractic care can help so much more than just your bones. Sanvir`s knowledge and care is amazing and his treatments and adjustments can proactively help head off issues before they start hurting you. Thank you San.

    thumb Liz Newsham
    8/09/2017
  • review rating 5  I went in to see Sanvir two weeks ago with debilitating sciatica causing shooting pains up the right hand side of my body. After X-rays and postural analysis he has given me a few adjustments and already the pain has disappeared and my gait and posture has improved noticeably. I can't recommend him enough.

    thumb Drew Rodge
    10/06/2017

    review rating 5  Sanvir is a great chiropractor! Not only does he treat me but also my 1 year old son who absolutely loves visiting heeling hands. The girls in reception are also great at helping out with my son so I can enjoy my adjustment. Highly recommend to all ages!

    thumb Brooke Humphreys
    12/03/2017
  • review rating 5  Thorough check up, excellent service! Feeling so much better!

    thumb Risha Ruprah
    9/10/2017

    review rating 0  Dr Sanvir is helping me immensely - never thought before to be able to recreate the bend in my neck! Very gentle, kind and a true expert, he definitely knows where to put his ‘healing’ hands!

    thumb Alessio Pimpinelli
    4/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Started going to chiro through a work visit - had very limited time (2.5 weeks). Used to get migraines almost every day (at my worst point) - 2 weeks of chiro stopped the migraines with only dull, manageable headaches coming around - excited to see continued results!

    thumb Charley Carr
    11/21/2017

    review rating 4  Would recommend a visit for anyone who spends a lot of time at their desk or on their phone bent over in a poor position. I am feeling better after just a few adjustments than I have in some years.

    thumb Charlie Hornsby
    1/25/2018

What our clients have written about us:

-Moe E

Dr Sanvir is the man. I used to suffer with regular headaches, stiff neck and shoulder, and lower back pain for as long as I can remember. Within 2 weeks, 90% of the pain went away and after 3 months my spine is pretty much straight, fewer headaches and no pain in my neck, shoulder or lower back.My sleeping has improved as well! All the staff are fantastic, warm and welcoming, I was sceptical at first but thought I would give them a try. Never did I think I would see such a great improvement so quickly. – Moe E.

-Jason

Before Christmas I was suffering from pain in my lower back area. A friend recommended me to this clinic so I decided to give it a try and I am so pleased that I did. Not only has the pain gone away, but you can see the difference how my posture was and hot it is now. Thank you DrSanvir.

- Evan R.

I have been seeing Dr Sanvir since June 2015. Before coming to see him, I struggled with my joints – It was extremely painful and difficult to bend. I Q been suffering with this for the past year but it kept getting worse. Sanvir has shown me the beneficial value of chiropractic in both mind and body. Following the beneficial sessions for my joints, he has also devoted time to work on my back which had worn with age. I am now feeling much better, both mentally and physically.

- Sarah

My first visit was in February 2011, after year of back pain and associated symptoms. Myself and my family are now complete converts to the benefits of chiropractic treatment and wish to share our story with anyone investing in their health. I have always suffered from lower back pain since being a teenager. I knew there was a weakness there. My back pain continued in my twenties but was no more than an uncomfortable ache, something that I ignored and put up with. During my pregnancy with my first baby, I suffered with terrible back ache which was compounded by a difficult labour and birth. The year following my daughter’s birth was challenging.

What our Chiropractic clients
have to say about us on video:


I’ve been coming to Healing Hands Chiropractic for a few months. And it’s really really changed my life. When I came here I wasn’t doing anything very much. I’m 84 but I feel like I’m 25 now. Because I’m going on holiday. I’m able to stand for more than 10 minutes without having to sit down. Because of the pain.

Norma


Hi, I’m Charley. I’ve been coming to healign Hands Chiropractic now for about 2 months. I have had experience with a Chiropractor before with my children. Who had ear infections and sleep problems. And we were very pleased with that.

Charley

Hi my names is Josh. I’ve been adjusted by Dr. Sanvir for just under a month now. The results I’ve found are already very impressive. I’ve got improved potsure and I feel a lot more energised. My name is Norma. I’ve been having adjustments with Dr. Savnir for a while. I feel so much better and it’s given me a new lease of life. It really has.

Josh

So Healing Hands has definitely contributed to help me manage the tension due to stress that I store in my back. With amazingly friendly approach and very knowledgable professional care. I would recommend it to everyone! So Hands Up!

 

Monica